January 06 Select Committee

66,382 Views | 908 Replies | Last: 9 hrs ago by Werewolf
BBW12OG
How long do you want to ignore this user?
Typical of the lefties...... If they didn't have hypocrisy what would they have?
Big Bad Wolf. OG...2002

"The Democracy will cease to exist when you take away from those who are willing to work and give to those who would not."
- Thomas Jefferson
Marco
As a vet, I believe in free speech, readin sum of these post,all I can do is shake my head!!Conman got y'all 2!!GoPack!!SmBIGh!!
Marco
Liz said it best,1 day Trump will b gon but ur dishonor will remain!!
GuerrillaPack
Marco said:

"Dishonor" from what exactly? Opposing the massive election fraud?

Everyone knows that the DemonRats (and their RINO collaborators) stole the 2020 election. The fraud is so blatant that even Stevie Wonder could see it.

"Ye are not of the world, but I have chosen you out of the world, therefore the world hateth you." - John 15:19
Marco
Anotha Trumpater!!Get tha orange suit ready,he gon need!!
Marco
He gon need it!!
Marco
He gon need it!!Find out y SS deleted dem text!J6 is on it!!
BBW12OG
Wow... nice!!!!!

Finally the board MARXISTS have a real spokesman that speaks for the majority of their party.

Great job Marco!!!! Now don't you have a fight to start at Chuck'E'Cheese later this evening? Good luck with that!!
Big Bad Wolf. OG...2002

"The Democracy will cease to exist when you take away from those who are willing to work and give to those who would not."
- Thomas Jefferson
Marco
Not a fight,jus respondin 2 sum of dis silliest bn posted!!Trumpism is contagious!!
Marco
Chuckie Cheese is betta dan sum of tha s... #45 servin sum of y'all a i don't eat pizza!!AOC,lol!!She is gorgeous doe
caryking
Anybody know who this new person is? Do us a favor and start typing in complete words..
On the illegal or criminal immigrants…

“they built the country, the reason our economy is growing”

Joe Biden
Packchem91
caryking said: