2018 NC State Football Schedule

Last Game

Clemson
Loss 7-41
Oct 20, 2018
Clemson, SC
DATE
OPPONENT OPPONENT / LOCATION
LOCATION
TIME / RESULT
TV
Sat, Sep 1
James Madison
Raleigh, NC
Raleigh, NC
W 24-13
ESPNU
Sat, Sep 8
Georgia State
Raleigh, NC
Raleigh, NC
W 41-7
RSN
Sat, Sep 15
Raleigh, NC
Raleigh, NC
POSTPONED
ESPN
Sat, Sep 22
@ Marshall
Huntington, WV
Huntington, WV
W 37-20
CBS
Sat, Sep 29
Virginia
Raleigh, NC
Raleigh, NC
W 35-21
ACC Network
Sat, Oct 6
Boston College
Raleigh, NC
Raleigh, NC
W 28-23
RSN
Sat, Oct 20
@ #2 Clemson
Clemson, SC
Clemson, SC
L 7-41
ESPN
Sat, Oct 27
@ Syracuse
Syracuse, NY
Syracuse, NY
7:00pm (ET)
ESPN2
Sat, Nov 3
Florida State
Raleigh, NC
Raleigh, NC
3:30pm (ET)
ABC
Thu, Nov 8
Wake Forest
Raleigh, NC
Raleigh, NC
7:30pm (ET)
ESPN
Sat, Nov 17
@ Louisville
Louisville, KY
Louisville, KY
TBA
TBA
Sat, Nov 24
@ North Carolina
Chapel Hill, NC
Chapel Hill, NC
TBA
TBA
Sat, Dec 1
East Carolina
Raleigh, NC
Raleigh, NC
12:00pm (ET)
TBA
×
Verify your student status
See Subscription Benefits
Trial only available to users who have never subscribed or participated in a previous trial.