2020 NC State Football Schedule

Last Game

Virginia Tech
Loss 24-45
Sep 26, 2020
Blacksburg, VA
DATE
OPPONENT OPPONENT / LOCATION
LOCATION
TIME / RESULT
TV
Sat, Sep 19
Wake Forest
Raleigh, NC
Raleigh, NC
W 45-42
ACC Network
Sat, Sep 26
@ #20 Virginia Tech
Blacksburg, VA
Blacksburg, VA
L 24-45
ACC Network
Sat, Oct 3
@ Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh, PA
12:00pm (ET)
ACC Network
Sat, Oct 10
@ Virginia
Charlottesville, VA
Charlottesville, VA
TBA
TBA
Sat, Oct 17
Duke
Raleigh, NC
Raleigh, NC
TBA
TBA
Sat, Oct 24
@ North Carolina
Chapel Hill, NC
Chapel Hill, NC
TBA
TBA
Fri, Nov 6
Miami
Raleigh, NC
Raleigh, NC
7:30pm (ET)
ESPN
Sat, Nov 14
Florida State
Raleigh, NC
Raleigh, NC
TBA
TBA
Sat, Nov 21
Liberty
Raleigh, NC
Raleigh, NC
TBA
TBA
Sat, Nov 28
@ Syracuse
Syracuse, NY
Syracuse, NY
TBA
TBA
Sat, Dec 5
Georgia Tech
Raleigh, NC
Raleigh, NC
TBA
TBA
 
×
subscribe Verify your student status
See Subscription Benefits
Trial only available to users who have never subscribed or participated in a previous trial.