2021 NC State Football Schedule

Last Game

North Carolina
Nov 26, 2021
Raleigh, NC
DATE
OPPONENT OPPONENT / LOCATION
LOCATION
TIME / RESULT
TV
Thu, Sep 2
Raleigh, NC
Raleigh, NC
W 45-0
ACC Network
Sat, Sep 11
@ Mississippi State
Starkville, MS
Starkville, MS
L 10-24
TBA
Sat, Sep 18
Furman
Raleigh, NC
Raleigh, NC
W 45-7
RSN
Sat, Sep 25
Raleigh, NC
Raleigh, NC
W 27-21 (2OT)
TBA
Sat, Oct 2
Louisiana Tech
Raleigh, NC
Raleigh, NC
W 34-27
ACC Network Extra
Sat, Oct 16
Chestnut Hill, MA
Chestnut Hill, MA
W 33-7
ACC Network
Sat, Oct 23
@ Miami
Coral Gables, FL
Coral Gables, FL
L 30-31
TBA
Sat, Oct 30
Louisville
Raleigh, NC
Raleigh, NC
W 28-13
TBA
Sat, Nov 6
@ Florida State
Tallahassee, FL
Tallahassee, FL
TBA
TBA
Sat, Nov 13
@ Wake Forest
Winston Salem, NC
Winston Salem, NC
TBA
TBA
Sat, Nov 20
Syracuse
Raleigh, NC
Raleigh, NC
TBA
TBA
Fri, Nov 26
North Carolina
Raleigh, NC
Raleigh, NC
TBA
TBA
 
×
subscribe Verify your student status
See Subscription Benefits
Trial only available to users who have never subscribed or participated in a previous trial.