2018 NC State Football Schedule

Last Game

Arizona State
Win 52-31
Dec 29, 2017
2017 Hyundai Sun Bowl
DATE
OPPONENT OPPONENT / LOCATION
LOCATION
TIME / RESULT
TV
Sat, Sep 1
James Madison
Raleigh, NC
Raleigh, NC
12:00pm (ET)
ESPNU
Sat, Sep 8
Georgia State
Raleigh, NC
Raleigh, NC
12:30pm (ET)
RSN
Sat, Sep 15
West Virginia
Raleigh, NC
Raleigh, NC
3:30pm (ET)
ESPN
Sat, Sep 22
@ Marshall
Huntington, WV
Huntington, WV
7:00pm (ET)
ACC Network
Sat, Sep 29
Virginia
Raleigh, NC
Raleigh, NC
TBA
TBA
Sat, Oct 6
Boston College
Raleigh, NC
Raleigh, NC
TBA
TBA
Sat, Oct 20
@ Clemson
Clemson, SC
Clemson, SC
TBA
TBA
Sat, Oct 27
@ Syracuse
Syracuse, NY
Syracuse, NY
TBA
TBA
Sat, Nov 3
Florida State
Raleigh, NC
Raleigh, NC
TBA
TBA
Sat, Nov 10
Wake Forest
Raleigh, NC
Raleigh, NC
TBA
TBA
Sat, Nov 17
@ Louisville
Louisville, KY
Louisville, KY
TBA
TBA
Sat, Nov 24
@ North Carolina
Chapel Hill, NC
Chapel Hill, NC
TBA
TBA
×
Verify your student status
See Subscription Benefits
Trial only available to users who have never subscribed or participated in a previous trial.