2023 NC State Basketball Schedule

Last Game

Florida State
Loss 83-90
Feb 27, 2024
Tallahassee, FL
DATE
OPPONENT OPPONENT / LOCATION
LOCATION
TIME / RESULT
TV
Mon, Nov 6
The Citadel
Raleigh, NC
Raleigh, NC
W 72-59
ACC Network Extra
Fri, Nov 10
Abilene Christian
Raleigh, NC
Raleigh, NC
W 84-64
ACC Network Extra
Fri, Nov 17
Charleston Southern
Raleigh, NC
Raleigh, NC
W 87-53
ACC Network Extra
Thu, Nov 23
Vanderbilt *
Las Vegas, NV
Las Vegas, NV
W 84-78
ESPN2
Fri, Nov 24
BYU *
Las Vegas, NV
Las Vegas, NV
L 86-95
ESPN2
Tue, Nov 28
@ Ole Miss
Oxford, MS
Oxford, MS
L 52-72
ESPN2
Sat, Dec 2
@ Boston College
Boston, MA
Boston, MA
W 84-78 (OT)
ACC Network
Wed, Dec 6
Maryland Eastern Shore
Raleigh, NC
Raleigh, NC
W 93-61
ACC Network Extra
Tue, Dec 12
Raleigh, NC
Raleigh, NC
W 81-67
ACC Network
Sat, Dec 16
#12 Tennessee *
San Antonio, TX
San Antonio, TX
L 70-79
ESPN2
Wed, Dec 20
Raleigh, NC
Raleigh, NC
W 82-70
ACC Network
Sat, Dec 23
Raleigh, NC
Raleigh, NC
W 83-66
ACC Network
Wed, Jan 3
South Bend, IN
South Bend, IN
W 54-52
ACC Network
Sat, Jan 6
Raleigh, NC
Raleigh, NC
W 76-60
ACC Network
Wed, Jan 10
Raleigh, NC
Raleigh, NC
L 54-67
ESPN
Sat, Jan 13
@ Louisville
Louisville, KY
Louisville, KY
W 89-83
ACC Network Extra
Tue, Jan 16
Raleigh, NC
Raleigh, NC
W 83-76
ACC Network
Sat, Jan 20
Raleigh, NC
Raleigh, NC
L 78-84
ACC Network Extra
Wed, Jan 24
@ Virginia
Charlottesville, VA
Charlottesville, VA
L 53-59
ACC Network
Sat, Jan 27
@ Syracuse
Syracuse, NY
Syracuse, NY
L 65-77
ACC Network
Tue, Jan 30
Raleigh, NC
Raleigh, NC
W 74-68
ESPN2
Sat, Feb 3
Raleigh, NC
Raleigh, NC
W 82-76
ACC Network Extra
Wed, Feb 7
Raleigh, NC
Raleigh, NC
L 64-67
ESPNU
Sat, Feb 10
Winston-Salem, NC
Winston-Salem, NC
L 79-83
ACC Network
Sat, Feb 17
@ Clemson
Clemson, SC
Clemson, SC
W 78-77
ACC Network Extra
Tue, Feb 20
Raleigh, NC
Raleigh, NC
L 83-87
ESPN2
Sat, Feb 24
Raleigh, NC
Raleigh, NC
W 81-70
ACC Network
Tue, Feb 27
@ Florida State
Tallahassee, FL
Tallahassee, FL
L 83-90
ESPN2
Sat, Mar 2
@ #9 North Carolina
Chapel Hill, NC
Chapel Hill, NC
4:00pm (ET)
ESPN
Mon, Mar 4
Duke
Raleigh, NC
Raleigh, NC
7:00pm (ET)
ESPN
Sat, Mar 9
@ Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh, PA
7:45pm (ET)
ACC Network Extra
* Game played at neutral site
 
×
subscribe Verify your student status
See Subscription Benefits
Trial only available to users who have never subscribed or participated in a previous trial.