2020 NC State Basketball Schedule

Last Game

North Florida
Win 86-51
Nov 27, 2020
Mako Medical Wolfpack Invitational
DATE
OPPONENT OPPONENT / LOCATION
LOCATION
TIME / RESULT
TV
Wed, Nov 25
Charleston Southern
Raleigh, NC
Raleigh, NC
W 95-61
ACC Network Extra
Fri, Nov 27
North Florida
Raleigh, NC
Raleigh, NC
W 86-51
RSN
Thu, Dec 3
Massachusetts *
Uncasville, CT
Uncasville, CT
4:30pm (ET)
ESPNU
Sat, Dec 5
Connecticut *
Uncasville, CT
Uncasville, CT
12:00pm (ET)
ESPNU
Wed, Dec 9
@ Michigan
Ann Arbor, MI
Ann Arbor, MI
7:15pm (ET)
ESPN2
Sat, Dec 12
Florida Atlantic
Raleigh, NC
Raleigh, NC
7:00pm (ET)
RSN
Wed, Dec 16
Louisville
Louisville, KY
Louisville, KY
7:00pm (ET)
ESPN
Sat, Dec 19
Campbell
Raleigh, NC
Raleigh, NC
TBA
ACC Network
Tue, Dec 22
North Carolina
Raleigh, NC
Raleigh, NC
9:00pm (ET)
ACC Network
Wed, Dec 30
Boston College
Raleigh, NC
Raleigh, NC
8:00pm (ET)
ACC Network
Tue, Jan 5
@ Clemson
Clemson, SC
Clemson, SC
7:00pm (ET)
ACC Network
Sat, Jan 9
Miami
Raleigh, NC
Raleigh, NC
12:00pm (ET)
RSN
Wed, Jan 13
@ Florida State
Tallahassee, FL
Tallahassee, FL
7:00pm (ET)
ESPN2
Sat, Jan 16
Georgia Tech
Raleigh, NC
Raleigh, NC
TBA
RSN
Wed, Jan 20
@ Virginia
Charlottesville, VA
Charlottesville, VA
7:00pm (ET)
ESPN2
Sat, Jan 23
@ North Carolina
Chapel Hill, NC
Chapel Hill, NC
2:00pm (ET)
TBA
Wed, Jan 27
Wake Forest
Raleigh, NC
Raleigh, NC
7:00pm (ET)
ACC Network
Sun, Jan 31
@ Syracuse
Syracuse, NY
Syracuse, NY
6:00pm (ET)
ACC Network
Wed, Feb 3
Virginia
Raleigh, NC
Raleigh, NC
9:00pm (ET)
ESPN2
Sat, Feb 6
@ Boston College
Chestnut Hill, MA
Chestnut Hill, MA
12:00pm (ET)
ACC Network
Tue, Feb 9
Syracuse
Raleigh, NC
Raleigh, NC
6:30pm (ET)
ACC Network
Sat, Feb 13
Duke
Raleigh, NC
Raleigh, NC
4:00pm (ET)
ESPN
Wed, Feb 17
@ Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh, PA
6:30pm (ET)
ACC Network
Sat, Feb 20
@ Wake Forest
Winston Salem, NC
Winston Salem, NC
2:00pm (ET)
RSN
Sun, Feb 28
Pittsburgh
Raleigh, NC
Raleigh, NC
TBA
TBA
Wed, Mar 3
@ Notre Dame
South Bend, IN
South Bend, IN
7:00pm (ET)
ACC Network
Sat, Mar 6
Virginia Tech
Raleigh, NC
Raleigh, NC
2:00pm (ET)
RSN
* Game played at neutral site
 
×
subscribe Verify your student status
See Subscription Benefits
Trial only available to users who have never subscribed or participated in a previous trial.