2019 NC State Basketball Schedule

Last Game

Pittsburgh
Win 73-58
Mar 11, 2020
ACC Tournament
DATE
OPPONENT OPPONENT / LOCATION
LOCATION
TIME / RESULT
TV
Tue, Nov 5
Georgia Tech
Raleigh, NC
Raleigh, NC
L 81-82
ACC Network
Sun, Nov 10
Detroit Mercy
Raleigh, NC
Raleigh, NC
W 84-65
RSN
Wed, Nov 13
Florida International
Raleigh, NC
Raleigh, NC
W 86-77
RSN
Sat, Nov 16
St. Francis Brooklyn
Raleigh, NC
Raleigh, NC
W 95-64
ACC Network Extra
Tue, Nov 19
Alcorn State
Raleigh, NC
Raleigh, NC
W 87-64
ACC Network Extra
Sat, Nov 23
Little Rock
Raleigh, NC
Raleigh, NC
W 74-58
ACC Network Extra
Thu, Nov 28
Memphis *
Brooklyn, NY
Brooklyn, NY
L 78-83
ESPN2
Wed, Dec 4
Wisconsin
Raleigh, NC
Raleigh, NC
W 69-54
ESPN2
Sat, Dec 7
@ Wake Forest
Winston Salem, NC
Winston Salem, NC
W 91-82
ACC Network
Sun, Dec 15
@ UNC Greensboro
Greensboro, NC
Greensboro, NC
W 80-77
TBA
Thu, Dec 19
@ Auburn
Auburn, AL
Auburn, AL
L 73-79
ESPN2
Sun, Dec 22
The Citadel
Raleigh, NC
Raleigh, NC
W 83-63
ACC Network
Sun, Dec 29
Appalachian State
Raleigh, NC
Raleigh, NC
W 72-60
ACC Network
Sat, Jan 4
@ Clemson
Clemson, SC
Clemson, SC
L 70-81
ACC Network
Wed, Jan 8
Notre Dame
Raleigh, NC
Raleigh, NC
W 73-68
TBA
Sat, Jan 11
@ Virginia Tech
Blacksburg, VA
Blacksburg, VA
L 58-72
RSN
Wed, Jan 15
Miami
Raleigh, NC
Raleigh, NC
W 80-63
RSN
Sat, Jan 18
Clemson
Raleigh, NC
Raleigh, NC
W 60-54
RSN
Mon, Jan 20
@ Virginia
Charlottesville, VA
Charlottesville, VA
W 53-51
ESPN
Sat, Jan 25
@ Georgia Tech
Atlanta, GA
Atlanta, GA
L 58-64
RSN
Mon, Jan 27
North Carolina
Raleigh, NC
Raleigh, NC
L 65-75
ESPN
Sat, Feb 1
Louisville
Raleigh, NC
Raleigh, NC
L 57-77
TBA
Wed, Feb 5
@ Miami
Miami, FL
Miami, FL
W 83-72
ACC Network
Tue, Feb 11
@ Syracuse
Syracuse, NY
Syracuse, NY
W 79-74
TBA
Sun, Feb 16
@ Boston College
Chestnut Hill, MA
Chestnut Hill, MA
L 68-71
ACC Network
Wed, Feb 19
Duke
Raleigh, NC
Raleigh, NC
W 88-66
TBA
Sat, Feb 22
Florida State
Raleigh, NC
Raleigh, NC
L 61-67
TBA
Tue, Feb 25
@ North Carolina
Chapel Hill, NC
Chapel Hill, NC
L 79-85
TBA
Sat, Feb 29
Pittsburgh
Raleigh, NC
Raleigh, NC
W 77-73
ACC Network
Mon, Mar 2
@ Duke
Durham, NC
Durham, NC
L 69-88
ESPN
Fri, Mar 6
Wake Forest
Raleigh, NC
Raleigh, NC
W 84-64
ACC Network
Wed, Mar 11
Pittsburgh *
Greensboro, NC
Greensboro, NC
W 73-58
ESPN
Wed, Mar 11
Duke *
Greensboro, NC
Greensboro, NC
2:30pm (ET)
ESPN
* Game played at neutral site
 
×
subscribe Verify your student status
See Subscription Benefits
Trial only available to users who have never subscribed or participated in a previous trial.