2022 NC State Basketball Schedule

Last Game

Florida State
Win 94-66
Feb 1, 2023
Raleigh, NC
DATE
OPPONENT OPPONENT / LOCATION
LOCATION
TIME / RESULT
TV
Mon, Nov 7
Austin Peay
Raleigh, NC
Raleigh, NC
W 99-50
ACC Network Extra
Fri, Nov 11
Campbell
Raleigh, NC
Raleigh, NC
W 73-67
ACC Network Extra
Tue, Nov 15
Florida International
Raleigh, NC
Raleigh, NC
W 107-74
RSN
Sat, Nov 19
Elon
Raleigh, NC
Raleigh, NC
W 74-63
ACC Network Extra
Wed, Nov 23
Kansas *
Paradise Island, Bahamas
Paradise Island, Bahamas
L 74-80
ESPN
Thu, Nov 24
Dayton *
Paradise Island, Bahamas
Paradise Island, Bahamas
W 76-64
TBA
Fri, Nov 25
Butler *
Paradise Island, Bahamas
Paradise Island, Bahamas
W 76-61
TBA
Tue, Nov 29
William & Mary
Raleigh, NC
Raleigh, NC
W 85-64
ACC Network
Fri, Dec 2
Pittsburgh
Raleigh, NC
Raleigh, NC
L 60-68
ACC Network
Tue, Dec 6
Coppin State
Raleigh, NC
Raleigh, NC
W 94-72
RSN
Sat, Dec 10
@ Miami
Coral Gables, FL
Coral Gables, FL
L 73-80
RSN
Tue, Dec 13
Furman
Raleigh, NC
Raleigh, NC
W 92-73
ACC Network
Sat, Dec 17
Vanderbilt *
Chicago, Illinois
Chicago, Illinois
W 70-66
CBS Sports Network
Thu, Dec 22
Louisville
Raleigh, NC
Raleigh, NC
W 76-64
ACC Network
Fri, Dec 30
@ Clemson
Clemson, SC
Clemson, SC
L 64-78
ACC Network
Wed, Jan 4
#17 Duke
Raleigh, NC
Raleigh, NC
W 84-60
ACC Network
Sat, Jan 7
@ Virginia Tech
Blacksburg, VA
Blacksburg, VA
W 73-69
RSN
Sat, Jan 14
#16 Miami
Raleigh, NC
Raleigh, NC
W 83-81
RSN
Tue, Jan 17
@ Georgia Tech
Atlanta, GA
Atlanta, GA
W 78-66
ACC Network
Sat, Jan 21
@ North Carolina
Chapel Hill, NC
Chapel Hill, NC
L 69-80
ACC Network
Tue, Jan 24
Notre Dame
Raleigh, NC
Raleigh, NC
W 85-82
ACC Network
Sat, Jan 28
@ Wake Forest
Winston-Salem, NC
Winston-Salem, NC
W 79-77
ACC Network
Wed, Feb 1
Florida State
Raleigh, NC
Raleigh, NC
W 94-66
ACC Network
Sat, Feb 4
Georgia Tech
Raleigh, NC
Raleigh, NC
1:00pm (ET)
ACC Network
Tue, Feb 7
@ #13 Virginia
Charlottesville, VA
Charlottesville, VA
9:00pm (ET)
ACC Network
Sat, Feb 11
@ Boston College
Chestnut Hill, MA
Chestnut Hill, MA
12:00pm (ET)
ACC Network
Tue, Feb 14
@ Syracuse
Syracuse, NY
Syracuse, NY
7:00am (ET)
ACC Network
Sun, Feb 19
North Carolina
Raleigh, NC
Raleigh, NC
1:00pm (ET)
ESPN
Wed, Feb 22
Wake Forest
Raleigh, NC
Raleigh, NC
9:00pm (ET)
RSN
Sat, Feb 25
Clemson
Raleigh, NC
Raleigh, NC
12:00pm (ET)
RSN
Tue, Feb 28
@ #24 Duke
Durham, NC
Durham, NC
7:00pm (ET)
ESPN2
* Game played at neutral site
 
×
subscribe Verify your student status
See Subscription Benefits
Trial only available to users who have never subscribed or participated in a previous trial.