2020 NC State Basketball Schedule

Last Game

Colorado State
Loss 61-65
Mar 25, 2021
NIT
DATE
OPPONENT OPPONENT / LOCATION
LOCATION
TIME / RESULT
TV
Wed, Nov 25
Charleston Southern
Raleigh, NC
Raleigh, NC
W 95-61
ACC Network Extra
Fri, Nov 27
North Florida
Raleigh, NC
Raleigh, NC
W 86-51
RSN
Thu, Dec 3
Massachusetts *
Uncasville, CT
Uncasville, CT
W 90-59
ESPNU
Thu, Dec 17
@ Saint Louis
Saint Louis, MO
Saint Louis, MO
L 69-80
TBA
Sat, Dec 19
Campbell
Raleigh, NC
Raleigh, NC
W 69-50
ACC Network
Tue, Dec 22
#17 North Carolina
Raleigh, NC
Raleigh, NC
W 79-76
ACC Network
Wed, Dec 30
Boston College
Raleigh, NC
Raleigh, NC
W 79-76
ACC Network
Tue, Jan 5
@ #19 Clemson
Clemson, SC
Clemson, SC
L 70-74
ACC Network
Sat, Jan 9
Miami
Raleigh, NC
Raleigh, NC
L 59-64
RSN
Wed, Jan 13
@ #15 Florida State
Tallahassee, FL
Tallahassee, FL
L 73-105
ESPN2
Sat, Jan 23
@ North Carolina
Chapel Hill, NC
Chapel Hill, NC
L 76-86
TBA
Wed, Jan 27
Wake Forest
Raleigh, NC
Raleigh, NC
W 72-67
ACC Network
Sun, Jan 31
@ Syracuse
Syracuse, NY
Syracuse, NY
L 73-76
ACC Network
Wed, Feb 3
#14 Virginia
Raleigh, NC
Raleigh, NC
L 57-64
ESPN2
Sat, Feb 6
@ Boston College
Chestnut Hill, MA
Chestnut Hill, MA
W 81-65
ACC Network
Tue, Feb 9
Syracuse
Raleigh, NC
Raleigh, NC
L 68-77
ACC Network
Sat, Feb 13
Duke
Raleigh, NC
Raleigh, NC
L 53-69
ESPN
Wed, Feb 17
@ Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh, PA
W 74-73
ACC Network
Sat, Feb 20
@ Wake Forest
Winston Salem, NC
Winston Salem, NC
W 80-62
RSN
Wed, Feb 24
@ #15 Virginia
Charlottesville, VA
Charlottesville, VA
W 68-61
ACC Network
Sun, Feb 28
Pittsburgh
Raleigh, NC
Raleigh, NC
W 65-62
TBA
Wed, Mar 3
@ Notre Dame
South Bend, IN
South Bend, IN
W 80-69
ACC Network
Wed, Mar 10
Syracuse * ACC Tournament
Greensboro, NC | ACC Tournament
Greensboro, NC
L 68-89
ACC Network
Thu, Mar 18
Davidson * NIT
Frisco, TX | NIT
Frisco, TX
W 75-61
TBA
Thu, Mar 25
Colorado State * NIT
Frisco, TX | NIT
Frisco, TX
L 61-65
ESPN
* Game played at neutral site
 
×
subscribe Verify your student status
See Subscription Benefits
Trial only available to users who have never subscribed or participated in a previous trial.