2018 NC State Basketball Schedule

Last Game

Lipscomb
Loss 93-94
Mar 27, 2019
NIT
DATE
OPPONENT OPPONENT / LOCATION
LOCATION
TIME / RESULT
TV
Mon, Oct 29
Chowan Exhibition Game
Raleigh, NC | Exhibition Game
Raleigh, NC
W 111-62
ACC Network Extra
Tue, Nov 6
Mount St. Mary's
Raleigh, NC
Raleigh, NC
W 105-55
ACC Network Extra
Sat, Nov 10
Maryland Eastern Shore
Raleigh, NC
Raleigh, NC
W 95-49
RSN
Tue, Nov 13
UNC Asheville
Raleigh, NC
Raleigh, NC
W 100-49
ACC Network Extra
Sat, Nov 17
Maine
Raleigh, NC
Raleigh, NC
W 82-63
ACC Network Extra
Tue, Nov 20
Saint Peter's
Raleigh, NC
Raleigh, NC
W 85-57
RSN
Sat, Nov 24
Mercer
Raleigh, NC
Raleigh, NC
W 78-74
ACC Network Extra
Tue, Nov 27
@ #22 Wisconsin
Madison, WI
Madison, WI
L 75-79
ESPN2
Sat, Dec 1
Vanderbilt *
Miami, FL
Miami, FL
W 80-65
ESPN2
Wed, Dec 5
Western Carolina
Raleigh, NC
Raleigh, NC
W 100-67
ACC Network Extra
Sat, Dec 15
Penn State *
Atlantic City, NJ
Atlantic City, NJ
W 89-78
ESPNU
Wed, Dec 19
#7 Auburn
Raleigh, NC
Raleigh, NC
W 78-71
ESPN2
Sat, Dec 22
USC Upstate
Raleigh, NC
Raleigh, NC
W 98-71
RSN
Fri, Dec 28
Loyola Maryland
Raleigh, NC
Raleigh, NC
W 97-64
ACC Network Extra
Thu, Jan 3
@ Miami
Miami, FL
Miami, FL
W 87-82
ESPNU
Tue, Jan 8
#15 North Carolina
Raleigh, NC
Raleigh, NC
L 82-90
ESPN
Sat, Jan 12
Pittsburgh
Raleigh, NC
Raleigh, NC
W 86-80
ACC Network
Tue, Jan 15
@ Wake Forest
Winston Salem, NC
Winston Salem, NC
L 67-71
ACC Network
Sat, Jan 19
@ Notre Dame
Notre Dame, IN
Notre Dame, IN
W 77-73
ACC Network
Thu, Jan 24
@ #23 Louisville
Louisville, KY
Louisville, KY
L 77-84
ACC Network
Sat, Jan 26
Clemson
Raleigh, NC
Raleigh, NC
W 69-67
ACC Network
Tue, Jan 29
#3 Virginia
Raleigh, NC
Raleigh, NC
L 65-66 (OT)
ESPN2
Sat, Feb 2
#12 Virginia Tech
Raleigh, NC
Raleigh, NC
L 24-47
ACC Network
Tue, Feb 5
@ #8 North Carolina
Chapel Hill, NC
Chapel Hill, NC
L 96-113
ACC Network
Sat, Feb 9
@ Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh, PA
W 79-76
ACC Network
Wed, Feb 13
Syracuse
Raleigh, NC
Raleigh, NC
W 73-58
ACC Network
Sat, Feb 16
@ #1 Duke
Durham, NC
Durham, NC
L 78-94
ESPN
Wed, Feb 20
Boston College
Raleigh, NC
Raleigh, NC
W 89-80 (OT)
RSN
Sun, Feb 24
Wake Forest
Raleigh, NC
Raleigh, NC
W 94-74
ESPNU
Sat, Mar 2
@ #18 Florida State
Tallahassee, FL
Tallahassee, FL
L 73-78
ESPN
Wed, Mar 6
Georgia Tech
Raleigh, NC
Raleigh, NC
L 61-63
RSN
Sat, Mar 9
@ Boston College
Chestnut Hill, MA
Chestnut Hill, MA
W 73-47
RSN
Wed, Mar 13
Clemson * ACC Tournament
Greensboro, NC | ACC Tournament
Greensboro, NC
W 59-58
ESPN
Thu, Mar 14
#2 Virginia * ACC Tournament
Greensboro, NC | ACC Tournament
Greensboro, NC
L 56-76
ESPN
Tue, Mar 19
Hofstra NIT
Raleigh, NC | NIT
Raleigh, NC
W 84-78
ESPN2
Sun, Mar 24
Harvard NIT
Raleigh, NC | NIT
Raleigh, NC
W 78-77
ESPN2
Wed, Mar 27
Lipscomb NIT
Raleigh, NC | NIT
Raleigh, NC
L 93-94
ESPN
* Game played at neutral site
 
×
Verify your student status
See Subscription Benefits
Trial only available to users who have never subscribed or participated in a previous trial.