2021 NC State Basketball Schedule

Last Game

Duke
Jan 15, 2022
Durham, NC
DATE
OPPONENT OPPONENT / LOCATION
LOCATION
TIME / RESULT
TV
Mon, Nov 1
Elizabeth City State Exhibition Game
Raleigh, NC | Exhibition Game
Raleigh, NC
W 87-68
TBA
Tue, Nov 9
Bucknell
Raleigh, NC
Raleigh, NC
8:00pm (ET)
ACC Network Extra
Sat, Nov 13
Colgate
Raleigh, NC
Raleigh, NC
2:00pm (ET)
ACC Network Extra
Tue, Nov 16
Central Connecticut State *
Uncasville, CT
Uncasville, CT
8:00pm (ET)
TBA
Wed, Nov 17
Oklahoma State *
Uncasville, CT
Uncasville, CT
8:00pm (ET)
CBS
Sun, Nov 21
Texas Southern
Raleigh, NC
Raleigh, NC
6:00pm (ET)
RSN
Sat, Nov 27
Louisiana Tech
Raleigh, NC
Raleigh, NC
2:00pm (ET)
ACC Network Extra
Wed, Dec 1
Nebraska
Raleigh, NC
Raleigh, NC
7:15pm (ET)
ESPNU
Sat, Dec 4
Louisville
Raleigh, NC
Raleigh, NC
2:00pm (ET)
ESPN2
Thu, Dec 9
Bethune-Cookman
Raleigh, NC
Raleigh, NC
6:30pm (ET)
RSN
Sun, Dec 12
Purdue *
Brooklyn, NY
Brooklyn, NY
2:00pm (ET)
BTN Plus
Fri, Dec 17
Richmond *
Charlotte, NC
Charlotte, NC
6:30pm (ET)
ACC Network
Tue, Dec 21
Wright State
Raleigh, NC
Raleigh, NC
7:00pm (ET)
ACC Network Extra
Wed, Dec 29
@ Miami
Coral Gables, FL
Coral Gables, FL
9:00pm (ET)
ESPNU
Sat, Jan 1
Florida State
Raleigh, NC
Raleigh, NC
4:00pm (ET)
ACC Network
Tue, Jan 4
@ Virginia Tech
Blacksburg, VA
Blacksburg, VA
7:00pm (ET)
ACC Network
Sat, Jan 8
Clemson
Raleigh, NC
Raleigh, NC
12:00pm (ET)
RSN
Wed, Jan 12
@ Louisville
Louisville, KY
Louisville, KY
9:00pm (ET)
ACC Network
Sat, Jan 15
@ Duke
Durham, NC
Durham, NC
2:00pm (ET)
ESPN
Wed, Jan 19
Virginia Tech
Raleigh, NC
Raleigh, NC
7:00pm (ET)
ACC Network
Sat, Jan 22
Virginia
Raleigh, NC
Raleigh, NC
4:00pm (ET)
ACC Network
Wed, Jan 26
@ Notre Dame
South Bend, Ind.
South Bend, Ind.
TBA
RSN
Sat, Jan 29
@ North Carolina
Chapel Hill, NC
Chapel Hill, NC
2:00pm (ET)
ACC Network
Wed, Feb 2
Syracuse
Raleigh, NC
Raleigh, NC
9:00pm (ET)
ESPN2
Sat, Feb 5
Notre Dame
Raleigh, NC
Raleigh, NC
3:00pm (ET)
ACC Network
Wed, Feb 9
Wake Forest
Raleigh, NC
Raleigh, NC
7:00pm (ET)
ACC Network
Sat, Feb 12
@ Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh, PA
3:00pm (ET)
ACC Network
Tue, Feb 15
@ Georgia Tech
Atlanta, GA
Atlanta, GA
8:00pm (ET)
ACC Network
Wed, Feb 23
Boston College
Raleigh, NC
Raleigh, NC
7:00pm (ET)
RSN
Sat, Feb 26
North Carolina
Raleigh, NC
Raleigh, NC
TBA
ESPN
Wed, Mar 2
@ Wake Forest
Winston-Salem, NC
Winston-Salem, NC
9:00pm (ET)
RSN
Sat, Mar 5
@ Florida State
Tallahassee, FL
Tallahassee, FL
TBA
ESPN
* Game played at neutral site
 
×
subscribe Verify your student status
See Subscription Benefits
Trial only available to users who have never subscribed or participated in a previous trial.