TRUMP 2024

214,181 Views | 3466 Replies | Last: 1 day ago by Civilized
hokiewolf
How long do you want to ignore this user?
Werewolf said:

Werewolf said:

hokiewolf said:

Werewolf said:

TheStorm said:

Packchem91 said:

Civilized said:

Werewolf said:

Civilized said:

Werewolf said:

jkpackfan said:

Well well well what do we have here?

https://www.reuters.com/legal/leonardo-dicaprio-us-court-testify-fugees-rapper-trial-2023-04-03/
I've been hearing that this would eventually occur for the last 2 years. Looks like it may be that time. The reason is to avoid treason charges........he'll say he wasn't an American citizen and thus cannot face a military tribunal for treason.

LOLOLOL

WHAT
Not sure what your LOL is my dear Sieve. A particular person that I routinely listen to when he's interviewed has said a couple of things for at least two years....relative to news event of today.

1. Trump will be arrested
2. Obama will flea (move) to Kenya to avoid treason charges claiming that he was a Kenyan citizen and could not be charged for treason.

Just telling you facts of what I've heard said a number of times. I've heard the Trump arrest prediction dozens of times. The Obama to Kenya thing maybe twice.

Remember I voted for Obama in 2008....worst damn vote of my life as I found out who he really is by 2012.

And remember your scoffing about my warnings about the jab.....and you've now got 2 or 3 of em I think. all that unknown shi$ running through your veins and lodged in your vital organs.

Go ahead, scoff some more.

To give wise Sieve some more to scoff about..

3. the Joe Biden you see today is not the real Joe BIden
4. Michelle Obama is Michael Robinson and was our 1st transvestite First Lady/Man?

Treason? For what, again?
Joe Biden as a real-life Weekend at Bernie's?
Michael Robinson?

I don't know what's more ridiculous, you posting this crazy **** or people on here actually starring it.