Basketball recruiting and transfers

4,198,593 Views | 13799 Replies | Last: 8 mo ago by SM1987
Dunlow66
How long do you want to ignore this user?
Packfan8 said:

Been a fan for 2 years now. Wonder if Stackhouse pulls him to Vandy
WolfpackSI
Dunlow66 said:

welppack said:

Almost 18 pts on 48% from the field and 42% from three on a decent team? Sounds good to me.
Kid is a great shooter. I could see him playing the 4 in our offense.
JUCO kid? How many years of eligibility does he have?
Dunlow66
WolfpackSI said:

Dunlow66 said:

welppack said:

Almost 18 pts on 48% from the field and 42% from three on a decent team? Sounds good to me.

Played for Boo Williams in the past.
WolfpackSI
Dunlow66 said:

WolfpackSI said:

Dunlow66 said:

welppack said:

Played for Boo Williams in the past.
Cool, seems like a ideal wing to play in KK's system. Hope we get him.
PicklePacker
I'm no recruiting expert or great judge of talent but this kid looks like a very good prospect to me. His stroke is the kind of stroke that looks like it can catch fire rather easy, if that makes sense.
Dunlow66
[url=https://twitter.com/PrepHoopsNC][/url]Prep Hoops North Carolina

@PrepHoopsNC
[url=https://twitter.com/PrepHoopsNC][/url]

1h

Texas A&M and Rhode Island are the latest schools to offer Javarzia Belton (
@jbelton01
). He's got high-major written all over him and schools are starting to wake up. -JA
PicklePacker
FWIW, UNC hasn't reached out to Josh Hall since he went there and played in the pick up games a few weeks back. Thats good news for the Pack as I think he will end up staying close to home.
WolfpackSI
PicklePacker said:

FWIW, UNC hasn't reached out to Josh Hall since he went there and played in the pick up games a few weeks back. Thats good news for the Pack as I think he will end up staying close to home.