The Biden Administration..V3

827,365 Views | 10627 Replies | Last: 12 min ago by Werewolf
hokiewolf
How long do you want to ignore this user?
packgrad said:

hokiewolf said:

flylike44 said:

Ole Joe making a speech claiming that we shouldn't act like and do the things he and his party have been doing to Trump and his supporters for years. It's a little late Joe, and it's the textbook definition of being a disingenuous hypocrite.
We have to stop treating people with different political opinions like they are the enemy, and not our neighbors and countrymen. We need some to stop having their fever dream civil war wishes come true.

Just be civil with people on line like you are in real life. That will change about 99% of the discourse in this country.

I've been talking about it for the last 5 years on this board. Stop using a broad brush. Look at people as individuals and not groups.
packgrad
Ah yes, revisionist hokie the Uniter, the Martyr. Sure that's what you've been doing the last 5 years.

Bockwinkle

Even sleepy Joe is MAGA.
WolfpackUSC
Lol
Bockwinkle
https://www.foxnews.com/politics/sen-bob-menendezs-federal-corruption-trial-verdict

Dude was just doing what the Biden family has been doing for decades.
packgrad
So embarrassing.

Werewolf
Just enjoy the show........
#Devolution #Expand Your Thinking #Eye of The Storm #TheGreatAwakening
DrummerboyWolf
Bockwinkle said:

https://www.foxnews.com/politics/sen-bob-menendezs-federal-corruption-trial-verdict

Dude was just doing what the Biden family has been doing for decades.
Yep but he apparently didn't launder the money through 20+ off shore companies that do absolutely nothing. Menendez took gold bars and cash.
Being an N. C. State fan builds great character!
Werewolf
We may our 1st look at #Nappy. Wearing a mask and on Biden's payroll at the border. Is it you #Nappy? Must be a Walgreen close by too.

Werewolf
#theGreatAwakening