2024 Elections

259,873 Views | 3299 Replies | Last: 14 min ago by Werewolf
Werewolf
How long do you want to ignore this user?
caryking said:

The only way Trump loses this election is because of cheating. I said it! Yes, I am setting the stage for a loss by Trump. You know it, I know it, everyone knows it…
exactly.
Werewolf
In case you missed it. Election 2024 worthy.

DrummerboyWolf
I am not a proponent of early voting or everybody getting mail in ballots like in California. Too much chance for fraud over that long period of time.

Having said that, I just went and voted. Never know what might happen as nobody is guaranteed tomorrow. I am not a young fellow, but my vote might help save the Republic, so I have done my Patriotic Duty if I am not here tomorrow.
Being an N. C. State fan builds great character!
Civilized
CoachCase said:

Thanks for your reply. If we are not going to ensure that everyone who votes is eligible to vote, then again this adds fuel to the fire that election fraud can occur. I think the biggest concern in today's environment is whether persons voting are citizens or not - a legitimate issue since the borders have an open door policy. I think a thorough examination of the boards of elections where most of these allegations are occurring would also help shed light as to whether the officials were doing their job or playing politics.

How many Republican Secretaries of State and bipartisan election board members and court cases and non-partisan/libertarian studies do there need to be that all tell you the same thing before you'll just acknowledge our system is solid as hell and illegal votes aren't being cast with any frequency and no widespread shenanigans are going on?

But sure, go knock yourself out and "do your own research" and go "examine" the umpteen bipartisan boards of elections around the country if it makes you feel better.