2019 NC State Women's Basketball Schedule

Last Game

Iowa
Loss 61-79
Mar 30, 2019
Greensboro, NC
DATE
OPPONENT OPPONENT / LOCATION
LOCATION
TIME / RESULT
TV
Wed, Nov 6
North Carolina A&T
Raleigh, NC
Raleigh, NC
7:00pm (ET)
TBA
Sun, Nov 10
UNC Wilmington
Raleigh, NC
Raleigh, NC
2:00pm (ET)
TBA
Thu, Nov 14
Lamar
Raleigh, NC
Raleigh, NC
7:00pm (ET)
TBA
Tue, Nov 19
Maine
Raleigh, NC
Raleigh, NC
10:30am (ET)
TBA
Sun, Nov 24
@ Saint Mary's
Moraga, CA
Moraga, CA
5:00pm (ET)
TBA
Fri, Nov 29
Texas *
Honolulu, HI
Honolulu, HI
9:30pm (ET)
TBA
Sat, Nov 30
Hawaii *
Honolulu, HI
Honolulu, HI
7:30pm (ET)
TBA
Sun, Dec 1
North Texas *
Honolulu, HI
Honolulu, HI
5:00pm (ET)
TBA
Thu, Dec 5
Maryland
Raleigh, NC
Raleigh, NC
7:00pm (ET)
TBA
Sun, Dec 15
Elon
Raleigh, NC
Raleigh, NC
2:00pm (ET)
TBA
Thu, Dec 19
TBA
Raleigh, NC
Raleigh, NC
7:00pm (ET)
TBA
* Game played at neutral site
 
×
Verify your student status
See Subscription Benefits
Trial only available to users who have never subscribed or participated in a previous trial.