2018 NC State Women's Basketball Schedule

Last Game

Iowa
Loss 61-79
Mar 30, 2019
Greensboro, NC
DATE
OPPONENT OPPONENT / LOCATION
LOCATION
TIME / RESULT
TV
Wed, Nov 7
Belmont
Raleigh, NC
Raleigh, NC
W 77-62
ACC Network Extra
Sun, Nov 11
Kent State
Raleigh, NC
Raleigh, NC
W 78-61
ACC Network Extra
Thu, Nov 15
Vanderbilt
Raleigh, NC
Raleigh, NC
W 74-54
ACC Network Extra
Sun, Nov 18
Radford
Raleigh, NC
Raleigh, NC
W 75-58
ACC Network Extra
Thu, Nov 22
Michigan State *
Cancun, Mexico
Cancun, Mexico
W 78-74
TBA
Fri, Nov 23
George Washington *
Cancun, Mexico
Cancun, Mexico
W 69-61
TBA
Thu, Nov 29
Michigan
Raleigh, NC
Raleigh, NC
W 66-55
ACC Network Extra
Sun, Dec 2
Old Dominion
Raleigh, NC
Raleigh, NC
W 85-56
ACC Network Extra
Wed, Dec 5
Hampton
Raleigh, NC
Raleigh, NC
W 83-51
ACC Network Extra
Sat, Dec 8
@ Georgetown
Washington DC
Washington DC
W 76-65
TBA
Sat, Dec 15
Maine
Raleigh, NC
Raleigh, NC
W 84-46
ACC Network Extra
Fri, Dec 21
TBA
Chattanooga, TN
Chattanooga, TN
W 78-58
TBA
Sun, Dec 30
Davidson
Raleigh, NC
Raleigh, NC
W 75-45
ACC Network Extra
Thu, Jan 3
Duke
Raleigh, NC
Raleigh, NC
W 63-51
ACC Network
Sun, Jan 6
@ Boston College
Chestnut Hill, MA
Chestnut Hill, MA
W 85-69
ACC Network Extra
Thu, Jan 10
Pittsburgh
Raleigh, NC
Raleigh, NC
W 63-34
ACC Network Extra
Sun, Jan 13
@ Virginia
Charlottesville, VA
Charlottesville, VA
W 66-38
ACC Network Extra
Sun, Jan 20
Virginia Tech
Raleigh, NC
Raleigh, NC
W 70-61 (OT)
ACC Network Extra
Thu, Jan 24
Clemson
Raleigh, NC
Raleigh, NC
W 54-51
ACC Network Extra
Sun, Jan 27
@ Georgia Tech
Atlanta, GA
Atlanta, GA
W 68-60
ACC Network Extra
Thu, Jan 31
@ Wake Forest
Winston Salem, NC
Winston Salem, NC
W 59-50
ACC Network Extra
Sun, Feb 3
North Carolina
Raleigh, NC
Raleigh, NC
L 51-64
ACC Network Extra
Thu, Feb 7
@ #22 Florida State
Tallahassee, FL
Tallahassee, FL
L 70-75
ACC Network Extra
Wed, Feb 13
@ #16 Syracuse
Syracuse, NY
Syracuse, NY
W 77-73
ACC Network Extra
Mon, Feb 18
#5 Notre Dame
Raleigh, NC
Raleigh, NC
L 72-95
ESPN2
Thu, Feb 21
Wake Forest
Raleigh, NC
Raleigh, NC
W 80-46
ACC Network Extra
Sun, Feb 24
@ North Carolina
Chapel Hill, NC
Chapel Hill, NC
W 74-69
ESPN2
Thu, Feb 28
@ #3 Louisville
Louisville, KY
Louisville, KY
L 62-92
ACC Network Extra
Sun, Mar 3
#15 Miami
Raleigh, NC
Raleigh, NC
W 70-68
ACC Network
Fri, Mar 8
#22 Florida State * ACC Tournament
Greensboro, NC | ACC Tournament
Greensboro, NC
W 69-62
RSN
Sat, Mar 9
#3 Louisville *
Greensboro, NC
Greensboro, NC
L 68-78
RSN
Sat, Mar 23
Maine NCAA first round
Raleigh, NC | NCAA first round
Raleigh, NC
W 63-51
TBA
Mon, Mar 25
Kentucky NCAA second round
Raleigh, NC | NCAA second round
Raleigh, NC
W 72-57
ESPN
Sat, Mar 30
Iowa *
Greensboro, NC
Greensboro, NC
L 61-79
ESPN
* Game played at neutral site
 
×
Verify your student status
See Subscription Benefits
Trial only available to users who have never subscribed or participated in a previous trial.