2020 NC State Women's Basketball Schedule

Last Game

Indiana
Loss 70-73
Mar 27, 2021
Sweet Sixteen
DATE
OPPONENT OPPONENT / LOCATION
LOCATION
TIME / RESULT
TV
Wed, Nov 25
North Florida
Raleigh, NC
Raleigh, NC
W 93-65
ACC Network
Sun, Nov 29
North Carolina Central
Raleigh, NC
Raleigh, NC
W 108-70
ACC Network Extra
Thu, Dec 3
@ #1 South Carolina
Columbia, SC
Columbia, SC
W 54-46
ESPN2
Sun, Dec 6
Coastal Carolina
Raleigh, NC
Raleigh, NC
W 98-46
ACC Network Extra
Wed, Dec 9
Elon
Raleigh, NC
Raleigh, NC
W 76-47
ACC Network
Sun, Dec 13
@ Boston College
Chestnut Hill, MA
Chestnut Hill, MA
W 75-69
ACC Network
Thu, Dec 17
Wake Forest
Raleigh, NC
Raleigh, NC
W 79-65
RSN
Sun, Dec 20
Miami
Raleigh, NC
Raleigh, NC
W 78-47
ACC Network
Thu, Dec 31
@ Georgia Tech
Atlanta, GA
Atlanta, GA
W 84-75
RSN
Sun, Jan 3
Boston College
Raleigh, NC
Raleigh, NC
W 76-57
ACC Network
Sun, Jan 24
Virginia Tech
Raleigh, NC
Raleigh, NC
W 89-87
ACC Network
Thu, Jan 28
@ Virginia Tech
Blacksburg, VA
Blacksburg, VA
L 71-83
TBA
Mon, Feb 1
@ #1 Louisville
Louisville, KY
Louisville, KY
W 74-60
ESPN2
Sun, Feb 7
@ North Carolina
Chapel Hill, NC
Chapel Hill, NC
L 69-76
ACC Network
Thu, Feb 11
Clemson
Raleigh, NC
Raleigh, NC
W 86-65
ACC Network Extra
Thu, Feb 18
@ Wake Forest
Winston Salem, NC
Winston Salem, NC
W 66-47
RSN
Sun, Feb 21
North Carolina
Raleigh, NC
Raleigh, NC
W 82-63
ESPN2
Thu, Feb 25
Pittsburgh
Raleigh, NC
Raleigh, NC
W 83-53
ACC Network Extra
Sun, Feb 28
@ Syracuse
Syracuse, NY
Syracuse, NY
W 68-61
TBA
Fri, Mar 5
Virginia Tech * ACC Tournament
Greensboro, NC | ACC Tournament
Greensboro, NC
W 68-55
RSN
Sat, Mar 6
Georgia Tech * ACC Tournament
Greensboro, NC | ACC Tournament
Greensboro, NC
W 66-61
ACC Network
Sun, Mar 7
Louisville * ACC Championship Game
Greensboro, NC | ACC Championship Game
Greensboro, NC
W 58-56
ESPN2
Sun, Mar 21
North Carolina A&T * NCAA Tournament
San Antonio, TX | NCAA Tournament
San Antonio, TX
W 79-58
ESPN
Tue, Mar 23
South Florida * NCAA Tournament
San Antonio, TX | NCAA Tournament
San Antonio, TX
W 79-67
ESPN2
Sat, Mar 27
Indiana * Sweet Sixteen
San Antonio, TX | Sweet Sixteen
San Antonio, TX
L 70-73
ESPN2
* Game played at neutral site
 
×
subscribe Verify your student status
See Subscription Benefits
Trial only available to users who have never subscribed or participated in a previous trial.